List of all Prime Ministers of India (with Images)

Brief History: Prime Minister, according to the Constitution of India, is considered head of the Council of Ministers, Chief Counselor of the President of India, and person in-charge of the majority party in the parliament. The PM is appointed by the president to support administration affairs as an executive. In short, Prime Minister leads the administrative … Read more

25 Best Courier Services to Choose in India

Across India, each minute thousands of products are delivered with happy smiles (at your doorstep). Courier services started in India in the mid-80s. First Flight is the first private Indian company to start its courier services in India in 1986. The Courier industry flourished in 2008 with the start of eCommerce sites and with that numerous new courier … Read more