Best Websites in Haryana

Brief Intro - Haryana came into existence on 1 November 1966 as a newly created state carved out of the Punjab state on the basis of language. It is one of the wealthier states of India and had the second highest per capita income in the country. And a large area of south Haryana is included in the National Capital Region for purposes of planning for development. Haryana is India's largest manufacturer of passenger cars, two-wheelers, and tractors. Haryana is also one of the most economically developed regions in South Asia and its agricultural and manufacturing industry has experienced sustained growth.

The list below includes top and best websites from Haryana ranking starting from the 1 to 20 in sequential order. Every week and month ranks keep on changing and we constantly keep on updating our top 20 list. Keep visiting our site once a week or month to see any changes.

  1. Miracle Studios - miraclestudios.in - Website Designing and Web Site Development company.
  2. Net Solution India - netsolutionsindia.com - Provides design, e-commerce and custom internet application development.
  3. Haryana Telecom Circle - haryana.bsnl.co.in - Includes directory and number search, customer information including grievances, commercial and more.
  4. Management Development Institute, Gurgaon - mdi.ac.in - Premier business school. Information on programs offered, alumni, placements, infrastructure and More.
  5. T 2 India - t2india.com - India travel, hotel bookings, holiday packages, budget tours, flight bookings, car rentals and More.
  6. Gurgaon Properties - gurgaonproperties.net - Real estate agents and property dealers.
  7. Smartech Interactive Pvt. Ltd. - smartechindia.com - Specialises in multimedia presentations, corporate films, electronic corporate brochures and More.
  8. Housing Board - hbh.nic.in - Provides details of the board's policies, projects, and proposals for the future.
  9. InterGlobe Technologies (P) Limited - interglobetechnologies.com - Provides IT consulting, travel applications and data processing to the airline industry.
  10. Web Art India - webartindia.com - Offers design, hosting, promotion, and maintenance services.
  11. Shikshantar School - shikshantarschool.com - Details of admission, facilities, and school mission.
  12. Soft Cell Solutions - softcellsolutions.com - Provide software development services.
  13. Carrier India - carrierindia.com - Manufacturers of air conditioning products. Contains company profile, financial statements and more.
  14. Panchkula - panchkula.nic.in - The district administration website. District profile, information on government departments.
  15. Kurukshetra - kurukshetra.nic.in - Official information on the district and the city, from the state government. Includes maps.
  16. Haryana Police - haryanapolice.nic.in - Official website of the state police. Includes history, mission statement, statistics, maps and more.
  17. District Gurgaon - gurgaon.nic.in - The district administration website. Information on government departments.
  18. District Faridabad - faridabad.nic.in - District administration website. Information on Faridabad government departments.
  19. Jindal Stainless - jindalstainless.com - Manufacturer of stainless steel, hot rolled/cold rolled coils, plates and flats, slabs, blooms and more.
  20. Rimo Expeditions - rimoexpeditions.com - Tour operator specializing in Himalayan trekking and tours of Nepal and the East Karakorum.

You must have noticed that above list includes lots of Government departments Sites. There is a reason behind it. Government websites are providing the most useful information to common public, e.g. a place to download Tax forms or showing you the latest vacancies in your state. There is no doubt that lots of visitors follow facebook for good time-pass and also somewhere follows officials sites to get state updates or any indispensable information.

Best Websites in Haryana

Note: We follow certain imperative reports from Adplanner and Alexa Web Analytics to show the evaluation in accurate manner.