Best Astrology Websites in India

Astrology comprises several systems of prediction based on the foundation that there is a relationship between astronomical phenomena and events in the human world. In simpler terms it is the study of cosmic objects, usually stars and planets, which influence human lives. The position of the sun, stars, moon and planets at the time of people's birth (not their conception) is said to shape their personality, affect their romantic relationships and predict their economic fortunes, among other divinations. In the West, astrology most often consists of a system of horoscopes that claim to explain aspects of a person's personality and predict future events in their life. Just to make your surfing easy, we've sorted best and top 10 Astrology sites that are great resource in-case you are searching for the most visiting or popular Astrology sites in India.

  1. Ganesha Speaks - ganeshaspeaks.com - is most visited astrology site in India. You can get personalized free daily horoscopes based on daily planetary movements in your life phase. Alexa Rank in India - 1,186
  2. Ask Ganesha - askganesha.com - Provide Personalized Astrology Services in India. You can view your Free Daily, Weekly, Monthly and Yearly Horoscope also. Alexa Rank in India - 4,488
  3. Astro Yogi.com - astroyogi.com - is the leading astrology portal in India that provides users with accurate horoscopes for all sun signs, free numerology readings, tarot readings, and lots more! Alexa Rank in India - 6,158
  4. Click Astro.com - clickastro.com - focuses on providing innovative astrology solutions using the latest technologies of Information and communication Technology. Alexa Rank in India - 7,219
  5. Astro Jyoti.com - astrojyoti.com - You can learn astrology or the ancient Indian scriptures free online using this website. Alexa Rank in India - 7,226
  6. Astro Speak.com - astrospeak.com - Powered by The Times of India Group, its an Indian site based on vedic astrology. Alexa Rank in India - 7,425
  7. Future Point India - futurepointindia.com - The basic aim of the company is to promote research work in the field of astrology and other predictive sciences. Alexa Rank in India - 8,303
  8. Scientific Astrology - scientificastrology.com - the site is constructed by scientific astrology researchers for both astrologers and the public alike. Alexa Rank in India - 8,820
  9. Indastro - indastro.com - the site gives a Vedic Astrology advice to pen down the roadmap (read forecast) to one's life. Alexa Rank in India - 9,105
  10. kamalkapoor.com - kamalkapoor.com - Mr Kamal Krish Kapoor is a famous Astrologer , Numerologist and Vastu Shastra Consultant. He is using the concept of Vedic Astrology and Numerology. Alexa Rank in India - 10,710

Note: We follow certain web analytics tools (such as Google adplanner, Trends, Wikipedia and Alexa) to finalize this list. Every week and month ranks keep on changing and we constantly keep on updating our top 10 list. Keep visiting our site once a week or month to see any changes. In case, we are missing something you can definitely share your opinion by contacting us.

Best Astrology Websites in India